Trainerplan

FC WESUWE – Trainerplan Saison 2022/23

 

Mini-Kicker Norbert Nintemann 05932/903280 0173/8867228 norbert.nintemann@web.de
Wilfried Robin 01701501010
F1-Jugend Markus Albers 05932/998838 0160/8292095 albers.ms@t-online.de
Mark Fabian 0151/40800324 markfabian@gmx.de
Janis Poker janispoker9@gmail.com
Ben Tengen
F2-Jugend Jochen Arndt 015157132586 jochen.arndt@web.de
Tobias Bippen 017623580641
Philipp Hummeldorf
Markus Niemeyer 05932/2913 015202606691 markus-niemeyer@web.de
E1-Jugend Andre Deimann 0170/7743446 andre@deimann.net
Sascha Fehren 0176/41902023
E2-Jugend Norbert Rüschen 05932/998728 0172/9958881 rueschen-wesuwe@t-online.de
Kai Haponiuk 0176/28826015
Hendrik Stehmann 015112766099 neunzehn82@yahoo.de
D1/D2-Jugend Julian Rehnen 0174/6103037 j.rehnen2001@gmail.com
Ansgar Specker 05932/734886 0151/22437020 oernyspecker@t-online.de
Jörg Wübben 015161485908 joewue11@gmail.com
Steffen Geers 015756266898
C-Jugend
JSG Hemsen/Wesuwe 1
Marcel Witte 05932/732734 0176/20802832 wittemarcel@t-online.de
Kevin Rehnen 01712439831 rehnenk@gmail.com
Luis Rehnen 01718839673 l.rehnen2004@gmail.com
C-Jugend
JSG Hemsen/Wesuwe 2
Rudi Voß (Hemsen) 059313697
A-Jugend
JSG Hemsen/Wesuwe/Fehndorf/Hebelermeer
Robin Schleifstein 0151/59033215 robin-schleifstein@web.de
Tim Albers
Mädchen E Sören Stahl 01604302100 soeren-stahl@t-online.de
Mädchen C Markus Niemeyer 05932/2913 015202606691 markus-niemeyer@web.de
Mädchen A/B Hendrik Albers 0171/5800949 HendrikAlbers93@web.de
Kerstin Haar 0176/70706414 kerstin-haar@hotmail.de
Damen Günter Stahl 05932/6698 0157/85421925 guenter.st@freenet.de
Holger Hessel
Jugendwart Marcel Witte 05932/732734 0176/20802832 wittemarcel@t-online.de
Fussballobmann Markus Bölle 0160/96808263 markus.boelle@gmx.net
1. Herren Daniel Schulte 01629264926
Dennis Koop
2. Herren Bernd Albers 05932/6795 0157/84091036 albers.wesuwe@t-online.de
Patrick Gmell 0170/2233651 Charnotuning@gmx.de
3. Herren Phillip Haar 0151/58582217
AH Ü32 Mario Fenslage 0157/81978770 mariofenslage@gmx.de
AH Ü45 Willi Schulte 0152/34378689 schulte-wilhelm@t-online.de
Platzwart Tono Vehring 0157/37814412 Tono-vehring@web.de
To top